School of Biophotonics 2017

Date of:

22.5. – 31.5.2017

  • Registration deadline: 18.4.2017
  • Acceptance decision: 21.4.2017

Number of accepted participants:


NO REGISTRATION FEES (Travel expenses, accommodation and subsistence will be paid by participants.)


G. Wagnieres (EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland)
H. van den Bergh (EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland)
S. Sánchez Cortés (CSIC, Madrid, Spain)
A. Marček Chorvátová (ILC, Bratislava, Slovakia)
P. Miškovský (UPJŠ, Košice, Slovakia)
D. Chorvát (ILC, Bratislava, Slovakia)
G. Bánó (UPJŠ, Košice, Slovakia)
G. Fabriciová (UPJŠ, Košice, Slovakia)
Z. Jurašeková (UPJŠ, Košice, Slovakia)
Z. Naďová (UPJŠ, Košice, Slovakia)



Lecture room – SJSP17

Training and projects

Laboratories of Department of Biophysics and Centrum for Interdisciplinary Biosciences: